Sunset At the Beach

24 03 2008

912972-1-green-rock-sunset.jpeg

After missing the last few sunset , I decided to head down to the beach after work .

I finished work at 18:00 so by the time I drove home to get my gear then drive north of the river to the beach , I just made it before the sunset .

 This was one of the shots i captured , It was actually 3 different expourse ,

One for the rocks , one for the water and one for the sky . I also used a Cokin ND filter on the sky to length the exposure time . Open all the images in photoshop again and created different layers for each then earsed the parts of the images I didnt want .

After that curves , levels , sat ect were done . 

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

