Yosemite Bridge

25 04 2011

Yosemite Bridge

Yosemite continued to suprise me with the photo opurtunities there it is really amazing you can see while Adam Ansel spent his life photographing the park

While looking for locations to photograph the main features of the parks cliff faces I saw this rock bridge over the river that caught my eye.

A six image stitch of the rock bridge in Yosemite National Park .

Was taken with Canon 5D MKII 24-70mm f2.8 USM L Lens and Lee Filters . Was a 6 image stitch .

Focal Length : 50m
ISO : 50
F : 14
S : 2.5s

Actions

Information

2 responses

2 05 2011
danproud

Hey Luke, I still love this shot. I’m using the same setup as you but not getting as good results! I guess its all in the eye not the equipment hey!

2 05 2011
danproud

Sorry Kirk thought I was on Luke’s blog!

Leave a Reply

